ETF · State Street
TRA5 Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USD
ISIN IE000191HKF0London Stock Exchange: TRA5State Street Corp.
- Government bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
Latest close
LSE$9.64
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year
- Fund size
- £1.4m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, TRA5 (Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USD, ISIN IE000191HKF0) closed at $9.64 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year (about £5 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £5
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £25
- of £10,000, before growth
- 0 charge less
- 5 the same
- 269 charge more
Ongoing charge of SSgA SPDR ETFs Europe I Plc - Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USD 0.05% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 269 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 0 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
SSgA SPDR ETFs Europe I Plc - Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from State Street, launched in 2026.
It tracks the Bloomberg US Treasury (3-7 Y).
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Government bonds: Loans to governments, such as UK gilts and US Treasuries. They pay interest; their prices move when interest rates change.
Key facts
- Ticker
- TRA5
- ISIN
- IE000191HKF0
- Provider
- State Street
- Tracks
- Bloomberg US Treasury (3-7 Y)
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.05% a year · about £5 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £1.4m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Ireland
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- USD
- Category
- Government bonds
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from $9.85 on 31/07/2026 to $9.64 on 30/09/2026 (−2.1%). The lowest close shown was $9.64 on 30/09/2026 and the highest $9.89 on 28/08/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
8 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | US Treasury N/B 3.875 08/15/2033 | 2.44% |
| 2 | US Treasury N/B 4.125 11/15/2032 | 2.33% |
| 3 | US Treasury N/B 2.875 05/15/2032 | 2.25% |
| 4 | US Treasury N/B 3.5 02/15/2033 | 2.23% |
| 5 | US Treasury N/B 1.25 08/15/2031 | 2.21% |
| 6 | US Treasury N/B 1.875 02/15/2032 | 2.20% |
| 7 | US Treasury N/B 0.875 11/15/2030 | 2.09% |
| 8 | US Treasury N/B 2.75 08/15/2032 | 2.09% |
| 9 | US Treasury N/B 1.375 11/15/2031 | 2.08% |
| 10 | US Treasury N/B 4 02/28/2030 | 2.05% |
Source: State Street, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
90 holdings are listed for this fund. All 90 holdings of TRA5, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 90 holdings; the ten largest make up 22.0% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
6 funds track Bloomberg US Treasury (3-7 Y), this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.05% to 0.15% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Invesco US Treasury Bond 3-7 Year UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.06% a year | +0.2% | +2.4% |
| Invesco US Treasury Bond 3-7 Year UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.13% a year | −1.4% | −2.9% |
| Invesco US Treasury Bond 3-7 Year UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.06% a year | +0.2% | Not reported |
| Amundi US Treasury Bond 3-7Y UCITS ETF -Dist- DistributionDistributing · 0.06% a year | +0.1% | +2.2% |
| Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USDThis fundAccumulating · 0.05% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| State Street SPDR Bloomberg 3-7 Year U.S. Treasury Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.15% a year | −0.1% | +1.0% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Other versions of this fund
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of TRA5?
The ongoing charge of TRA5 is 0.05% a year — about £5 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of SSgA SPDR ETFs Europe I Plc - Blmb. 3-7 Year U.S. Tre. Bd. Accum USD 0.05% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 269 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 5 the same and 0 less (share classes counted once).
What does TRA5 track?
TRA5 tracks the Bloomberg US Treasury (3-7 Y).
Is TRA5 accumulating or distributing?
TRA5 is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of TRA5?
The ISIN of TRA5 is IE000191HKF0. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; TRA5 is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- CU71iShares USD Treasury Bond 3-7yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.6bn
- IBTAiShares USD Treasury Bond 1-3yr UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £4.3bn
- SEGAiShares Core EUR Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £3.4bn
- CBU0iShares USD Treasury Bond 7-10yr UCITS ETF USD (Acc) USD0.07% a year · £2.8bn
- SEMLiShares J.P. Morgan EM Local Govt Bond UCITS ETF0.50% a year · £2.7bn
- VETAVanguard EUR Eurozone Government Bond UCITS ETF0.11% a year · £2.6bn
- IGLTiShares Core UK Gilts UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £2.5bn
- 0DMLXtrackers II Eurozone Government Bond 1-3 UCITS ETF0.24% a year · £2.3bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- State Street, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.