ETF · Invesco
INAB Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USD
ISIN IE0002LUYGW0London Stock Exchange: INABInvesco Ltd.
Latest close
LSE£4.14
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23% a year
- Fund size
- £705m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, INAB (Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USD, ISIN IE0002LUYGW0) closed at £4.14 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.23% a year (about £23 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £23
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £114
- of £10,000, before growth
- 148 charge less
- 4 the same
- 58 charge more
Ongoing charge of Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USD 0.23% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 58 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 4 the same and 148 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2026.
It tracks the MSCI North America.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.23% a year — about £23 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
US shares: American companies, including the S&P 500 and Nasdaq-100 — the largest stock market in the world.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- INAB
- ISIN
- IE0002LUYGW0
- Provider
- Invesco
- Tracks
- MSCI North America
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.23% a year · about £23 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £705m
- Launched
- Domicile
- United States
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- No
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- US shares
Price chart
Since 06/08/2026, the closing price went from £4.09 on 06/08/2026 to £4.14 on 30/09/2026 (+1.4%). The lowest close shown was £4.02 on 21/08/2026 and the highest £4.14 on 30/09/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 06/08/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
5 weekly closes, from 06/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA | 7.62% |
| 2 | Apple | 7.10% |
| 3 | Microsoft | 5.25% |
| 4 | Amazon | 3.50% |
| 5 | Alphabet · Class A | 2.93% |
| 6 | Alphabet · Class C | 2.31% |
| 7 | Meta Platforms · Class A | 2.31% |
| 8 | Broadcom | 2.30% |
| 9 | Micron Technology | 1.75% |
| 10 | Tesla | 1.47% |
Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Information Technology30.3%
- Health Care20.2%
- Financials14.7%
- Consumer Discretionary8.1%
- Communication Services7.7%
- Consumer Staples5.0%
- Materials4.5%
- Industrials4.3%
- Other sectors5.2%
By country
- United States85.9%
- Switzerland9.0%
- United Kingdom1.7%
- Germany0.6%
- Monaco0.6%
- Sweden0.5%
- Portugal0.5%
- South Africa0.4%
- Other countries0.9%
593 holdings are listed for this fund. All 593 holdings of INAB, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
All holdings
The fund publishes 593 holdings; the ten largest make up 36.5% of it.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track MSCI North America, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.23% to 0.40% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USDThis fundAccumulating · 0.23% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| iShares MSCI North America UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.40% a year | +17.3% | +84.4% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of INAB?
The ongoing charge of INAB is 0.23% a year — about £23 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco MSCI North America Swap UCITS ETF Accum USD 0.23% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 58 of the 210 other US share funds charge more, 4 the same and 148 less (share classes counted once).
What does INAB track?
INAB tracks the MSCI North America.
Is INAB accumulating or distributing?
INAB is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of INAB?
The ISIN of INAB is IE0002LUYGW0. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; INAB is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- CSP1iShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £88bn
- VUSAVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £30bn
- SPXPInvesco S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.05% a year · £24bn
- VUAGVanguard S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.07% a year · £21bn
- CNX1iShares NASDAQ 100 UCITS ETF USD0.33% a year · £17bn
- IUSAiShares Core S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD (Dist)0.07% a year · £13bn
- SPX5State Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF USD0.03% a year · £12bn
- SPXLState Street SPDR S&P 500 UCITS ETF0.03% a year · £11bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Invesco, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.