ETF · Amundi
GHYA Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- Capitalisation
ISIN LU3206575048London Stock Exchange: GHYASAS Rue la Boétie
- Corporate & other bonds
- ETF
- ISA
- SIPP
- Accumulating
- Currency hedged
Latest close
LSE£5.12
on
- Ongoing charge
- 0.67% a year
- Fund size
- £297m
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
At a glance
As of 30/09/2026, GHYA (Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- Capitalisation, ISIN LU3206575048) closed at £5.12 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.67% a year (about £67 on £10,000).
Charges compared with similar funds
- Ongoing charge
- 0.67%
- a year
- On £10,000
- £67
- a year, roughly
- Over five years
- £331
- of £10,000, before growth
- 365 charge less
- 0 the same
- 18 charge more
Ongoing charge of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- Capitalisation 0.67% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 18 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 0 the same and 365 less (share classes counted once).
Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of
A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.
Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up
In plain English
Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- Capitalisation is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2025.
It tracks the Markit iBoxx EUR Liquid High Yield Index - EUR.
You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.
Its ongoing charge is 0.67% a year — about £67 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.
Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.
Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.
Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN
Key facts
- Ticker
- GHYA
- ISIN
- LU3206575048
- Provider
- Amundi
- Tracks
- Markit iBoxx EUR Liquid High Yield Index - EUR
- Structure
- ETF
- An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
- Income
- Accumulating
- Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
- Ongoing charge
- 0.67% a year · about £67 on £10,000
- Fund size
- £297m
- Launched
- Domicile
- Luxembourg
- Can be held in
- ISA and SIPP
- Currency hedged
- Yes, to pounds
- Price currency
- Pounds (GBP)
- Category
- Corporate & other bonds
Price chart
Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £5.16 on 31/07/2026 to £5.12 on 30/09/2026 (−0.8%). The lowest close shown was £5.12 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £5.16 on 31/07/2026.
Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.
Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed
Five years of prices, and after inflation
3 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.
Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price
What it holds
Top 10 holdings
| Rank# | Holding | Weight as a percentage of the fund |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | COREWEAVE INC 8.5% Jul32 | 0.49% |
| 2 | FIBERCOP SPA 5.375% Apr31 | 0.45% |
| 3 | VMED O2 UK FI 5.625% Apr32 | 0.42% |
| 4 | GRIFOLS SA 3.875% Oct28 | 0.41% |
| 5 | UNITED GROUP FRN Jan33 | 0.41% |
| 6 | ZF EUROPE FIN 7% Jun30 EMTN | 0.38% |
| 7 | ORGANON & CO/ 2.875% Apr28 | 0.37% |
| 8 | BIDCO 1/2/3/G 6.5% Jun33 | 0.35% |
| 9 | FIBERCOP SPA 4.75% Jun30 | 0.35% |
| 10 | Opalbd 5 1/2 03/31/32 | 0.35% |
Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView
Where it invests
The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.
By sector
- Consumer Discretionary27.9%
- Communication Services15.3%
- Materials12.1%
- Industrials11.1%
- Financials9.5%
- Health Care8.0%
- Information Technology5.9%
- Consumer Staples5.1%
- Other sectors5.0%
By country
- France20.6%
- Italy17.0%
- Germany12.9%
- United States11.7%
- United Kingdom10.5%
- Netherlands5.0%
- Spain3.4%
- Japan2.5%
- Other countries16.4%
653 holdings are listed for this fund. All 653 holdings of GHYA, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.
More of the portfolio
The fund publishes 653 holdings; the ten largest make up 4.0% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.
Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns
Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.
Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured
Funds tracking the same index
2 funds track Markit iBoxx EUR Liquid High Yield Index - EUR, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.20% to 0.67% a year (30/09/2026).
| Fund | 1 year | 5 years |
|---|---|---|
| Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- CapitalisationThis fundAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.67% a year | Not reported | Not reported |
| Xtrackers II EUR HIGH YIELD CORPORATE BOND UCITS ETF (DR) Distribution 1DDistributing · 0.20% a year | −1.0% | +12.1% |
Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of
Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared
Questions people ask
What is the ongoing charge of GHYA?
The ongoing charge of GHYA is 0.67% a year — about £67 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Multi Units Luxembourg SICAV - Amundi Core EUR High Yield Bond -UCITS ETF GBP Hedged- Capitalisation 0.67% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 18 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 0 the same and 365 less (share classes counted once).
What does GHYA track?
GHYA tracks the Markit iBoxx EUR Liquid High Yield Index - EUR.
Is GHYA accumulating or distributing?
GHYA is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
What is the ISIN of GHYA?
The ISIN of GHYA is LU3206575048. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; GHYA is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.
Similar funds
- IEBCiShares Core EUR Corp Bond UCITS ETF0.09% a year · £5.5bn
- SDIAiShares USD Short Duration Corp Bond UCITS ETF Unhedged USD0.20% a year · £3.7bn
- USC5State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-5 Year U.S. Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Accum USD0.11% a year · £3.2bn
- SHYGiShares Euro High Yield Corp Bond UCITS ETF EUR0.50% a year · £3.1bn
- LQDAiShares USD Corp Bond UCITS ETF Acc0.20% a year · £2.9bn
- XBLCXtrackers II EUR Corporate Bond UCITS ETF0.12% a year · £2.9bn
- ECRPAmundi EUR Corporate Bond ESG UCITS ETF DR- Capitalisation0.19% a year · £2.8bn
- SUOEiShares Euro Corp Bond ESG SRI UCITS ETF Shs EUR0.14% a year · £2.5bn
Sources and dates
- Prices
- London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
- Charges
- The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
- Holdings
- Amundi, as published,
- Identity
- FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
- Fund size
- TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate
Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods
A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.