Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Amundi

GBBD Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Distribution

ISIN LU3122198321London Stock Exchange: GBBDSAS Rue la Boétie

Latest close

LSE

£4.93

on

Ongoing charge
0.42% a year
Fund size
£5.0m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, GBBD (Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Distribution, ISIN LU3122198321) closed at £4.93 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.42% a year (about £42 on £10,000).

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.42%
a year
On £10,000
£42
a year, roughly
Over five years
£208
of £10,000, before growth
Among 384 corporate and other bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 301 charge less
  • 0 the same
  • 82 charge more

Ongoing charge of Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Distribution 0.42% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 82 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 0 the same and 301 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Distribution is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Amundi, launched in 2026.

It tracks the Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond Index - GBP.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.42% a year — about £42 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
GBBD
ISIN
LU3122198321
Provider
Amundi
Tracks
Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond Index - GBP
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Ongoing charge
0.42% a year · about £42 on £10,000
Fund size
£5.0m
Launched
Domicile
Luxembourg
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
Pounds (GBP)

Price chart

Closing price
£4.93−1.0% since 30/07/2026 · closing price
GBBD closing price: £4.98 on 30/07/2026, £4.93 on 30/09/2026 (−1.0%); low £4.92, high £4.98.

Since 30/07/2026, the closing price went from £4.98 on 30/07/2026 to £4.93 on 30/09/2026 (−1.0%). The lowest close shown was £4.92 on 14/09/2026 and the highest £4.98 on 21/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 30/07/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

4 weekly closes, from 30/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

What it holds

The ten largest holdings make up 3.3% of the fund, as of .

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of GBBD: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 29/09/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1LLOYDS BK GR VAR Jun33 EMTN0.41%
2ENEL FIN INTL 5.75% Sep40 EMTN0.36%
3BANK OF AMER 7% Jul28 EMTN0.35%
4AMAZON.COM IN 5.2% Sep290.34%
5MORGAN STANLE VAR Nov330.34%
6ALPHABET INC 5.5% Nov410.31%
7ALPHABET INC 5.875% Feb580.31%
8HSBC HOLDINGS VAR Nov340.31%
9LLOYDS BK GR VAR Dec350.31%
10ALPHABET INC 4.625% Nov320.30%

Source: Amundi, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

Where it invests

The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.

By sector

  1. Financials53.5%
  2. Utilities17.1%
  3. Consumer Discretionary8.4%
  4. Communication Services8.4%
  5. Consumer Staples4.2%
  6. Industrials4.2%
  7. Health Care1.7%
  8. Others0.9%
  9. Other sectors1.6%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

By country

  1. United Kingdom52.2%
  2. United States21.4%
  3. France7.5%
  4. Germany4.6%
  5. Netherlands2.5%
  6. Spain2.0%
  7. Italy1.8%
  8. Canada1.6%
  9. Other countries6.5%
As published by Amundi, as of 29/09/2026.

By type of asset

  1. Bonds99.8%
  2. Derivatives0.0%
  3. Other0.1%
Added up from the holdings Amundi publishes, as of 29/09/2026.

944 holdings are listed for this fund. All 944 holdings of GBBD, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.

More of the portfolio

The fund publishes 944 holdings; the ten largest make up 3.3% of it. The fund's portfolio is also split by currency, maturity and credit quality.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list and the currency, maturity and credit-quality breakdowns

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

2 funds track Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond Index - GBP, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.20% to 0.42% a year (30/09/2026).

2 funds that track the Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond Index - GBP, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF DistributionThis fundDistributing · 0.42% a yearNot reportedNot reported
State Street SPDR Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond UCITS ETF GBPDistributing · 0.20% a year+1.5%−5.2%

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of GBBD?

The ongoing charge of GBBD is 0.42% a year — about £42 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Amundi Core Gbp Corporate Bond UCITS ETF Distribution 0.42% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 82 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 0 the same and 301 less (share classes counted once).

What does GBBD track?

GBBD tracks the Bloomberg Sterling Corporate Bond Index - GBP.

Is GBBD accumulating or distributing?

GBBD is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out annual.

What is the ISIN of GBBD?

The ISIN of GBBD is LU3122198321. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; GBBD is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More corporate and other bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Holdings
Amundi, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.