Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · iShares

FTSA iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USD

ISIN IE000OL3XN92London Stock Exchange: FTSABlackRock, Inc.

Latest close

LSE

£3.77

on

Ongoing charge
0.13% a year
Fund size
£463k

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, FTSA (iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USD, ISIN IE000OL3XN92) closed at £3.77 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.13% a year (about £13 on £10,000).

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.13%
a year
On £10,000
£13
a year, roughly
Over five years
£65
of £10,000, before growth
Among 212 global share funds, share classes counted once
  • 25 charge less
  • 3 the same
  • 183 charge more

Ongoing charge of iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USD 0.13% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 183 of the 211 other global share funds charge more, 3 the same and 25 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from iShares, launched in 2026.

It tracks the FTSE All-World — around 4,000 large and medium-sized companies across developed and emerging markets.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.13% a year — about £13 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.

Global shares: Thousands of companies across many countries, held in one fund — the broadest way to own the stock market.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
FTSA
ISIN
IE000OL3XN92
Provider
iShares
Tracks
FTSE All-World
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Distributing, paid semi-annual
Income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year.
Ongoing charge
0.13% a year · about £13 on £10,000
Fund size
£463k
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
Pounds (GBP)

Price chart

Closing price
£3.77+1.6% since 27/08/2026 · closing price
FTSA closing price: £3.71 on 27/08/2026, £3.77 on 30/09/2026 (+1.6%); low £3.71, high £3.77.

Since 27/08/2026, the closing price went from £3.71 on 27/08/2026 to £3.77 on 30/09/2026 (+1.5%). The lowest close shown was £3.71 on 27/08/2026 and the highest £3.77 on 30/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 27/08/2026. Price only — income paid out is not included, so the line can end below the total return above.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

2 weekly closes, from 27/08/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

Funds tracking the same index

8 funds track FTSE All-World, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.07% to 0.20% a year (30/09/2026).

8 funds that track the FTSE All-World, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year5 years
Invesco FTSE All-World UCITS ETF -PF- Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.20% a year+18.3%Not reported
Invesco FTSE All-World UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.15% a year+19.0%Not reported
Invesco FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USDDistributing · 0.15% a year+19.0%Not reported
iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USDThis fundDistributing · 0.13% a yearNot reportedNot reported
iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating · 0.13% a yearNot reportedNot reported
Vanguard FTSE All-World UCITS ETFDistributing · 0.19% a year+19.1%+75.5%
Vanguard FTSE All-World UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating · 0.19% a year+19.1%+75.6%
Xtrackers FTSE All-World UCITS ETF Accum -1C- USDAccumulating · 0.07% a yearNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

iShares’s other share classes and funds on the FTSE All-World. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of FTSA?

The ongoing charge of FTSA is 0.13% a year — about £13 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of iShares FTSE All-World UCITS ETF USD 0.13% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 183 of the 211 other global share funds charge more, 3 the same and 25 less (share classes counted once).

What does FTSA track?

FTSA tracks the FTSE All-World — around 4,000 large and medium-sized companies across developed and emerging markets.

Is FTSA accumulating or distributing?

FTSA is distributing: income is paid out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. It pays out semi-annual.

What is the ISIN of FTSA?

The ISIN of FTSA is IE000OL3XN92. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; FTSA is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More global share funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.