Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Invesco

EATU Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USD

ISIN IE000WQJ37B1London Stock Exchange: EATUInvesco Ltd.

Latest close

LSE

$5.14

on

Ongoing charge
0.55% a year
Fund size
£179k

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, EATU (Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USD, ISIN IE000WQJ37B1) closed at $5.14 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.55% a year (about £55 on £10,000).

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.55%
a year
On £10,000
£55
a year, roughly
Over five years
£272
of £10,000, before growth
Among 384 corporate and other bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 339 charge less
  • 9 the same
  • 35 charge more

Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USD 0.55% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 35 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 9 the same and 339 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USD is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2026.

It tracks the iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Gross.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.55% a year — about £55 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

It is currency-hedged: it aims to remove most of the effect of exchange-rate moves against the pound.

Corporate & other bonds: Loans to companies and other borrowers, which usually pay more interest than government bonds in exchange for more risk.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedgingShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
EATU
ISIN
IE000WQJ37B1
Provider
Invesco
Tracks
iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.55% a year · about £55 on £10,000
Fund size
£179k
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
Yes, to pounds
Price currency
USD

Price chart

Closing price
$5.14−1.3% since 17/09/2026 · closing price
EATU closing price: $5.21 on 17/09/2026, $5.14 on 30/09/2026 (−1.3%); low $5.14, high $5.21.

Since 17/09/2026, the closing price went from $5.21 on 17/09/2026 to $5.14 on 30/09/2026 (−1.3%). The lowest close shown was $5.14 on 30/09/2026 and the highest $5.21 on 17/09/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 17/09/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

2 weekly closes, from 17/09/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

Funds tracking the same index

2 funds track iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Gross, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.55% to 0.55% a year (01/10/2026).

2 funds that track the iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Gross, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year
Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF - Hedged GBPDistributing · Currency hedged · 0.55% a yearNot reported
Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USDThis fundAccumulating · Currency hedged · 0.55% a yearNot reported

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Invesco’s other share classes and funds on the iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Gross. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of EATU?

The ongoing charge of EATU is 0.55% a year — about £55 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco EUR AT1 CoCo Bond UCITS ETF AccumHedged USD 0.55% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 35 of the 383 other corporate and other bond funds charge more, 9 the same and 339 less (share classes counted once).

What does EATU track?

EATU tracks the iBoxx EUR Contingent Convertible Liquid Developed Markets AT1 (8% Issuer Cap) Index - EUR - Benchmark TR Gross.

Is EATU accumulating or distributing?

EATU is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of EATU?

The ISIN of EATU is IE000WQJ37B1. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; EATU is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More corporate and other bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.