Fund provider
XBT funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 2 XBT funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 2.50% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 2
- Ongoing charges
- 2.50%
- Typical (median) charge
- 2.50%
- Index pages
- 1
By structure: ETN / ETP 2.
Domiciled in Sweden (2).
1 accumulate their income.
By fund size, the 2 largest are 0PTN (£445m) and 0PTL (£426m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
Indices its funds track
Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are XBT funds.
XBT funds and share classes (2)
All 2 XBT funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0PTN Bitcoin Tracker Euro | 2.50% | £445m | −36.3% | +175.2% | +42.1% | +11.1% |
| 0PTL Bitcoin Tracker OneAccumulating | 2.50% | £426m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many XBT funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 2 XBT funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 2 ETN / ETPs.
What do XBT funds charge?
The 2 XBT funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 2.50% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Which indices do XBT funds track?
XBT funds are listed on 1 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most XBT funds: BTC/USD Exchange Rate (1).
Is Fundology paid by XBT?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.