Fundology

Fund provider

Tabula funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 3 Tabula funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.60% (TAGT) to 0.65% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
3
Ongoing charges
0.60% to 0.65%
Typical (median) charge
0.63%
Index pages
1

By structure: ETF 3.

Domiciled in Ireland (3).

2 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class.

By fund size, the 3 largest are TAGT (£17.6m), TAGH (£9.2m) and TAGD (£211k), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Indices its funds track

Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are Tabula funds.

Tabula funds and share classes (3)

All 3 Tabula funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 3 Tabula funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
TAGT Janus Henderson - Haitong Asia ex-Jap HY Corp USD Bd Scr. CoreAccumulating0.60%£17.6m+2.8%+29.9%+6.1%−17.0%
TAGH Janus Henderson - Haitong Asia ex-Jap HY Corp USD Bd Scr. Core AccAccumulating0.65%£9.2m+2.0%+11.8%Not reportedNot reported
TAGD Janus Henderson - Haitong Asia ex-Jap HY Corp USD Bd Scr. Core GBP Hedged DistDistributing · Hedged to GBPNot reported£211k+3.8%+13.5%Not reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Tabula funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 3 Tabula funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 3 ETFs.

What do Tabula funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 2 Tabula funds with a charge on record run from 0.60% (TAGT) to 0.65% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.63%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Which indices do Tabula funds track?

Tabula funds are listed on 1 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most Tabula funds: iBoxx MSCI ESG USD Asia ex-Japan High Yield Capped (2).

Is Fundology paid by Tabula?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.