Fundology

Fund provider

Sprott funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 2 Sprott funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.65% (SLVG) to 0.85% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
2
Ongoing charges
0.65% to 0.85%
Typical (median) charge
0.75%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 2.

Domiciled in Ireland (2).

All accumulate their income.

By fund size, the 2 largest are URNP (£212m) and SLVG (£3.4m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Sprott funds and share classes (2)

All 2 Sprott funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 2 Sprott funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years
SLVG Sprott Silver Miners and Physical Silver UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.65%£3.4mNot reportedNot reported
URNP Sprott Uranium Miners UCITS ETFAccumulating0.85%£212m−13.9%+22.0%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Sprott funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 2 Sprott funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 2 ETFs.

What do Sprott funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 2 Sprott funds with a charge on record run from 0.65% (SLVG) to 0.85% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.75%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Sprott?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.