Fundology

Fund provider

Schroder funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 7 Schroder funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.25% (SAEG) to 0.52% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
7
Ongoing charges
0.25% to 0.52%
Typical (median) charge
0.29%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 7.

Domiciled in Ireland (7).

6 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class.

By fund size, the 5 largest are SAEG (£918m), SGIG (£794m), SECA (£472m), SUSI (£150m) and SGIB (£32.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Schroder funds and share classes (7)

All 7 Schroder funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 7 Schroder funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
SECA Schroder Global Equity Custom Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.45%£472mNot reported
SGIB Schroder Optimum Global Credit UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP0.52%£32.1m−0.8%price
SGIG Schroder Optimum Global Credit UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.49%£794mNot reported
SUSI Schroder US Equity Active UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.27%£150mNot reported
SAEG Schroder Global Equity Active UCITS ETFAccumulating0.25%£918m+19.0%price
SJPP Schroder Japan Equity Active UCITS ETF Accum - JPYAccumulating0.29%£23.9mNot reported
SEUS Schroder US Equity Active UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating0.27%£1.7mNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Schroder funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 7 Schroder funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 7 ETFs.

What do Schroder funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 7 Schroder funds with a charge on record run from 0.25% (SAEG) to 0.52% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.29%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Schroder?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.