Fundology

Fund provider

Robeco funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 14 Robeco funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.20% (3DUG) to 0.58% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
14
Ongoing charges
0.20% to 0.58%
Typical (median) charge
0.29%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 14.

Domiciled in Ireland (14).

12 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 2 are currency-hedged share classes.

By fund size, the 5 largest are 3DGG (£673m), REMG (£585m), 3DUG (£242m), 3DGD (£43.2m) and REMD (£19.5m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Robeco funds and share classes (14)

All 14 Robeco funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 14 Robeco funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
REMD Robeco 3D EM Equity UCITS ETF USDDistributingNot reported£19.5mNot reported
3DGH Robeco 3D Global Equity UCITS ETF AccumHedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP0.29%£11.2mNot reported
3DUH Robeco 3D US Equity UCITS ETFAccumulating · Hedged to GBPNot reported£1.3m+14.0%
RDTG Robeco Dynamic Theme Machine UCITS ETF USDAccumulating0.58%£9.5m+12.6%
REMG Robeco 3D EM Equity UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating0.30%£585m+31.8%
3DCE Robeco 3D EUR Enhanced Index Credits ETF Accum- EURAccumulatingNot reported£13.4mNot reported
3DEG Robeco 3D European Equity UCITS ETFAccumulating0.29%£14.8m+12.4%
3DCB Robeco 3D Global Enhanced Index Credits UCITS ETFAccumulatingNot reported£10.9mNot reported
3DGG Robeco 3D Global Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.29%£673m+17.7%
3DGD Robeco 3D Global Equity UCITS ETF Unhedged USDDistributingNot reported£43.2mNot reported
3DUG Robeco 3D US Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.20%£242m+18.6%
RHYE Robeco Europe Dynamic High Yield UCITS ETFAccumulating0.45%£8.8mNot reported
RHYB Robeco Global Dynamic High Yield UCITS ETFAccumulatingNot reported£6.0mNot reported
RGSB Robeco NextGen Global Small-Cap Equities UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulatingNot reported£4.9mNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Robeco funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 14 Robeco funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 14 ETFs.

What do Robeco funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 7 Robeco funds with a charge on record run from 0.20% (3DUG) to 0.58% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.29%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Robeco?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.