Fund provider
M&G funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 7 M&G funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.15% (MGIL and MUSP) to 0.55% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 7
- Ongoing charges
- 0.15% to 0.55%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.15%
- Index pages
- 0
By structure: ETF 7.
Domiciled in Ireland (7).
6 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out.
M&G funds and share classes (7)
All 7 M&G funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | 1 year |
|---|---|---|
| MGMS M&G Global Maxima Equity UCITS ETF Accum-Dollar- USDAccumulating | 0.55% | Not reported |
| MUKL M&G UK Index-Linked Gilts Active UCITS ETFAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
| MUSP M&G US Treasury Bond Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.15% | Not reported |
| MGAA M&G European AAA CLO UCITS ETF Accum EURAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
| MAAA M&G European AAA CLO UCITS ETF EURDistributing | Not reported | Not reported |
| MGIL M&G UK Gilts Active UCITS ETF Accum- GBPAccumulating | 0.15% | Not reported |
| MUSS M&G US Treasury Bond Active UCITS ETF Accum-Sterling- GBPAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many M&G funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 7 M&G funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 7 ETFs.
What do M&G funds charge?
Ongoing charges of the 3 M&G funds with a charge on record run from 0.15% (MGIL and MUSP) to 0.55% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.15%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Is Fundology paid by M&G?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.