Fund provider
KraneShares funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 9 KraneShares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.55% (CHIP) to 0.94% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 9
- Ongoing charges
- 0.55% to 0.94%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.75%
- Index pages
- 1
By structure: ETF 9.
Domiciled in Ireland (9).
All accumulate their income; 2 are currency-hedged share classes.
By fund size, the 5 largest are KWEB (£283m), KWBE (£87.1m), KOIB (£71.4m), CHIP (£41.1m) and KWBP (£27.4m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
Indices its funds track
Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are KraneShares funds.
KraneShares funds and share classes (9)
All 9 KraneShares funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KWEB KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETFAccumulating | 0.75% | £283m | −39.0% | −11.8% | −38.4% | −51.8% |
| KWEH KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETF Accum Hedged EURAccumulating · Hedged to EUR | Not reported | £1.4m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| KWBH KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETF Accum Hedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP | Not reported | £822k | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| KWBI KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETF Accum-Institutional- USDAccumulating | Not reported | £1.0m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| KWBP KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETF AccumGBPAccumulating | 0.75% | £27.4m | −38.8% | −11.2% | −38.1%price | −51.6%price |
| KWBE KraneShares CSI China Internet UCITS ETF EURAccumulating | 0.75% | £87.1m | −39.1% | −11.7% | −37.8%price | −51.4%price |
| KOIB KraneShares Global Humanoid Robotics and Physical AI Index UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.94% | £71.4m | +12.7% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| KSTP KraneShares ICBCUBS China Technology & Semiconductor STAR 50 Index UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating | 0.82% | £25.4m | +7.9% | +54.6% | +53.2% | +19.8% |
| CHIP KraneShares ICBCUBS S&P China 500 UCITS ETF Accum Units USDAccumulating | 0.55% | £41.1m | −5.9% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many KraneShares funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 9 KraneShares funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 9 ETFs.
What do KraneShares funds charge?
Ongoing charges of the 6 KraneShares funds with a charge on record run from 0.55% (CHIP) to 0.94% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.75%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Which indices do KraneShares funds track?
KraneShares funds are listed on 1 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most KraneShares funds: CSI Overseas China Internet (2).
Is Fundology paid by KraneShares?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.