Fundology

Fund provider

Janus Henderson Tabula funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 8 Janus Henderson Tabula funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.25% (JAAD, JAAS and JAAT) to 0.49% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
8
Ongoing charges
0.25% to 0.49%
Typical (median) charge
0.28%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 8.

Domiciled in Ireland (5), Luxembourg (3).

3 accumulate their income and 5 pay it out; 3 are currency-hedged share classes.

By fund size, the 5 largest are JAAT (£260m), JMBT (£18.1m), JAAD (£14.1m), JAAS (£3.5m) and JTXT (£2.2m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Janus Henderson Tabula funds and share classes (8)

All 8 Janus Henderson Tabula funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 8 Janus Henderson Tabula funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
JHEG Janus Henderson EUR Short Duration Income Active Core UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.30%Not reportedNot reported
JAAS Janus Henderson USD AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF GBP Hedged DistributionDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.25%£3.5m+0.2%
JMBD Janus Henderson USD Mortgage-Backed Securities Active Core UCITS ETF -DIST- Unhedged USDDistributingNot reported£212k−2.7%
JMBT Janus Henderson USD Mortgage-Backed Securities Active Core UCITS ETF AccumUnhedged USDAccumulating0.44%£18.1m−2.0%
JAAT Janus Henderson USD AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF -USD ACC- CapitalisationAccumulating0.25%£260m+5.5%
JAAD Janus Henderson USD AAA CLO Active Core UCITS ETF DistributionDistributing0.25%£14.1m+4.8%
JMBG Janus Henderson USD Mortgage-Backed Securities Active Core UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBPNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
JTXT Janus Henderson Tabula US Transformational Growth Equity Ucits ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.49%£2.2m+12.8%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Janus Henderson Tabula funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 8 Janus Henderson Tabula funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 8 ETFs.

What do Janus Henderson Tabula funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 6 Janus Henderson Tabula funds with a charge on record run from 0.25% (JAAD, JAAS and JAAT) to 0.49% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.28%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Janus Henderson Tabula?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.