Fund provider
iMGP funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 2 iMGP funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 0.83% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 2
- Ongoing charges
- 0.83%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.83%
- Index pages
- 0
By structure: ETF 2.
Domiciled in Luxembourg (2).
All accumulate their income.
By fund size, the 2 largest are DBMG (£98.1m) and SARF (£0k), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
iMGP funds and share classes (2)
All 2 iMGP funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year |
|---|---|---|---|
| DBMG iMGP DBi Managed Futures Fund R USD ETF Distribution -R USD ETF-Accumulating | 0.83% | £98.1m | +21.2% |
| SARF Sirios Absolute Return Fund - R EUR HP PR UCITS ETF- CapitalisationAccumulating | Not reported | £0k | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many iMGP funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 2 iMGP funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 2 ETFs.
What do iMGP funds charge?
The 1 iMGP funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.83% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Is Fundology paid by iMGP?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.