Fund provider
Goldman Sachs funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 23 Goldman Sachs funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.20% (GGVT and GOVT) to 1.27% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 23
- Ongoing charges
- 0.20% to 1.27%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.34%
- Index pages
- 1
By structure: ETF 23.
Domiciled in Ireland (23).
11 accumulate their income and 12 pay it out; 5 are currency-hedged share classes.
By fund size, the 5 largest are GBPG (£603m), GQJY (£439m), GQEU (£343m), GQME (£257m) and GSQU (£217m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
Indices its funds track
Each index page lists every UK fund on that index, from every provider, by name. In brackets: how many of them are Goldman Sachs funds.
Goldman Sachs funds and share classes (23)
All 23 Goldman Sachs funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBGB Goldman Sachs Access China Government Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.24% | £29.8m | +10.6% | +8.1% | +13.7% | −11.1% |
| GBPG Goldman Sachs Access UK Gilts 1-10 Years UCITS ETF - GBPDistributing | 0.07% | £603m | +1.0% | +9.8% | +4.5% | −18.3% |
| GSLC Goldman Sachs ActiveBeta Paris-Aligned Sustainable US Large Cap Equity UCITS ETFAccumulating | 0.33% | £89.0m | +15.3% | +63.2% | +82.6% | +42.7% |
| WRLD Goldman Sachs ActiveBeta Paris-Aligned Sustainable World Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | Not reported | £5.4m | +15.1% | +24.1% | Not reported | Not reported |
| GQME Goldman Sachs Alpha Enhanced Emerging Markets Equity Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 1.27% | £257m | +29.7% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GQEU Goldman Sachs Alpha Enhanced Europe Equity Active UCITS ETF AccumEURAccumulating | 0.77% | £343m | +5.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GQJY Goldman Sachs Alpha Enhanced Japan Equity Active UCITS ETF AccumJPYAccumulating | 0.28% | £439m | +24.4% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSQU Goldman Sachs Alpha Enhanced US Equity Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.36% | £217m | +15.2% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSWD Goldman Sachs Alpha Enhanced World Equity Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.34% | £208m | +14.4% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEMS Goldman Sachs Emerging Markets Green and Social Bond Active UCITS ETF USDDistributing | Not reported | £339k | −1.8% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEMG Goldman Sachs Emerging Markets Hard Currency Bond Active UCITS ETF Accum USDAccumulating | 1.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GCPA Goldman Sachs Global Credit Plus Active UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating | 0.29% | £11.0m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GOVT Goldman Sachs Global Government Bond Active UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating | 0.20% | £249k | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GGVT Goldman Sachs Global Government Bond Active UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.20% | £3.7m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSGI Goldman Sachs Global Income Bond Opportunities Active UCITS ETF Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.53% | £385k | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GIBO Goldman Sachs Global Income Bond Opportunities Active UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.53% | £11.2m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSPP Goldman Sachs MSCI World Private Equity Return Tracker UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating | 0.59% | £10.0m | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSCP Goldman Sachs Global Credit Plus Active UCITS ETF - Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.49% | £420k | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSGR Goldman Sachs Global Green Bond UCITS ETF - EURDistributing | Not reported | £148k | −2.4% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GREN Goldman Sachs Global Green Bond UCITS ETF - Hedged GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | 0.33% | £17.2m | −0.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSBG Goldman Sachs Global Green Bond UCITS ETF Hedged USDDistributing · Hedged to USD | 0.33% | £2.4m | +0.5% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GSHG Goldman Sachs USD High Yield Bond Active UCITS ETF USDDistributing | 0.35% | £55.2m | +1.7% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| GIGP Goldman Sachs USD Investment Grade Corporate Bond Active UCITS ETF - USDDistributing | 0.24% | £16.0m | −1.1% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many Goldman Sachs funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 23 Goldman Sachs funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 23 ETFs.
What do Goldman Sachs funds charge?
Ongoing charges of the 20 Goldman Sachs funds with a charge on record run from 0.20% (GGVT and GOVT) to 1.27% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.34%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Which indices do Goldman Sachs funds track?
Goldman Sachs funds are listed on 1 of Fundology’s index pages. Those with the most Goldman Sachs funds: Solactive Global Green Bond Select (2).
Is Fundology paid by Goldman Sachs?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.