Fund provider
Eurizon funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 6 Eurizon funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 0.80% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 6
- Ongoing charges
- 0.80%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.80%
- Index pages
- 0
By structure: ETF 6.
Domiciled in Ireland (6).
4 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 2 are currency-hedged share classes.
By fund size, the 3 largest are EBGA (£10.6m), EBGD (£8.7m) and EBUD (£1.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
Eurizon funds and share classes (6)
All 6 Eurizon funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year |
|---|---|---|---|
| EBGA CO Eurizon SLJ EM Bond Strategic Income UCITS ETF Accum A1 Hedged GBPAccumulating · Hedged to GBP | Not reported | £10.6m | +0.3% |
| EBGD CO Eurizon SLJ EM Bond Strategic Income UCITS ETF A Hedge GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP | Not reported | £8.7m | +0.2% |
| EBUD CO Eurizon SLJ EM Bond Strategic Income UCITS ETF A USDDistributing | Not reported | £1.1m | +1.5% |
| M30E CO Eurizon SLJ EM Equity Magnificent 30 UCITS ETF Accum-A1- EURAccumulating | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported |
| M30G CO Eurizon SLJ EM Equity Magnificent 30 UCITS ETF Accum-A1- GBPAccumulating | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| M30 CO Eurizon SLJ EM Equity Magnificent 30 UCITS ETF Accum-A1- USDAccumulating | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many Eurizon funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 6 Eurizon funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 6 ETFs.
What do Eurizon funds charge?
The 2 Eurizon funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.80% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Is Fundology paid by Eurizon?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.