Fundology

Fund provider

Dimensional funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 4 Dimensional funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.16% (DPUM) to 0.44% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
4
Ongoing charges
0.16% to 0.44%
Typical (median) charge
0.26%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 4.

Domiciled in Ireland (4).

All accumulate their income.

Dimensional funds and share classes (4)

All 4 Dimensional funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 4 Dimensional funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundCharge1 year
DPXM Dimensional Global ex US Core Equity Market UCITS ETF USD AccAccumulating0.22%Not reported
DPUM Dimensional US Core Equity Market UCITS ETF USD AccAccumulating0.16%Not reported
DPGC Global Core Equity UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.30%Not reported
DPGT Global Targeted Value UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.44%Not reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Dimensional funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 4 Dimensional funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 4 ETFs.

What do Dimensional funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 4 Dimensional funds with a charge on record run from 0.16% (DPUM) to 0.44% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.26%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Dimensional?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.