Fundology

Fund provider

Bitwise funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 4 Bitwise funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 1.49% (BETI) to 2.00% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
4
Ongoing charges
1.49% to 2.00%
Typical (median) charge
1.07%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETN / ETP 4.

Domiciled in Germany (4).

All accumulate their income.

By fund size, the 4 largest are BTCE (£507m), BTC3 (£127m), ET33 (£118m) and BETI (£58.0m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Bitwise funds and share classes (4)

All 4 Bitwise funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 4 Bitwise funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
BTC3 Bitwise Core Bitcoin ETPAccumulating0.05%£127m−31.8%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
ET33 Bitwise Ethereum Staking ETPAccumulating0.65%£118m−42.2%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
BTCE Bitwise Physical Bitcoin ETPAccumulating2.00%£507m−33.1%Not reported−21.0%−38.2%
BETI Bitwise Physical Ethereum ETPAccumulating1.49%£58.0m−43.5%+42.6%−31.7%−46.6%

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Bitwise funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 4 Bitwise funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 4 ETN / ETPs.

What do Bitwise funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 4 Bitwise funds with a charge on record run from 1.49% (BETI) to 2.00% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 1.07%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Bitwise?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.