Fundology

Fund provider

Avantis funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 6 Avantis funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Their ongoing charges run from 0.21% (AVAE) to 0.39% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
6
Ongoing charges
0.21% to 0.39%
Typical (median) charge
0.26%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 6.

Domiciled in Ireland (6).

All accumulate their income.

By fund size, the 5 largest are AVSG (£869m), AVCG (£479m), AVEG (£186m), AVAE (£72.6m) and AVUE (£22.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

Avantis funds and share classes (6)

All 6 Avantis funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 6 Avantis funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
AVUE Avantis Europe Equity Ucits EtfAccumulating0.26%£22.1mNot reported
AVCG Avantis Global Equity UCITS ETF Accum- USDAccumulating0.23%£479m+20.5%
AVSG Avantis Global Small Cap Value UCITS ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.39%£869m+25.2%
AVEP Avantis Pacific Equity Ucits EtfAccumulating0.26%£10.2mNot reported
AVEG Avantis Emerging Markets Equity Ucits ETF AccumUSDAccumulating0.38%£186m+25.7%
AVAE Avantis Global Equity Ucits ETFAccumulating0.21%£72.6mNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many Avantis funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 6 Avantis funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 6 ETFs.

What do Avantis funds charge?

Ongoing charges of the 6 Avantis funds with a charge on record run from 0.21% (AVAE) to 0.39% a year, as of 09/10/2026; the median is 0.26%. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by Avantis?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.