Fundology

Fund provider

AllianceBernstein funds and ETFs

Fundology covers 2 AllianceBernstein funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 0.34% a year.

Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology

At a glance

Funds and share classes
2
Ongoing charges
0.34%
Typical (median) charge
0.34%
Index pages
0

By structure: ETF 2.

Domiciled in Luxembourg (2).

All accumulate their income.

By fund size, the largest is GLRS (£8.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

AllianceBernstein funds and share classes (2)

All 2 AllianceBernstein funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 2 AllianceBernstein funds and share classes, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year
GLIS Global Corporate Bond Portfolio -UCITS ETF- CapitalisationAccumulatingNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
GLRS Global Research Advanced Equity Portfolio UCITS ETF USD CapitalisationAccumulating0.34%£8.1mNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many AllianceBernstein funds can UK investors buy?

Fundology covers 2 AllianceBernstein funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 2 ETFs.

What do AllianceBernstein funds charge?

The 1 AllianceBernstein funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.34% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

Is Fundology paid by AllianceBernstein?

No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.