Fund provider
AB Funds funds and ETFs
Fundology covers 3 AB Funds funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026. Those with a charge on record each charge 0.35% a year.
Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers. About Fundology
At a glance
- Funds and share classes
- 3
- Ongoing charges
- 0.35%
- Typical (median) charge
- 0.35%
- Index pages
- 0
By structure: ETF 3.
Domiciled in Luxembourg (3).
All accumulate their income.
By fund size, the 2 largest are EBND (£5.6m) and FWDS (£3.4m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
AB Funds funds and share classes (3)
All 3 AB Funds funds and share classes, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year |
|---|---|---|---|
| EBND Global Corporate Bond Portfolio -UCITS ETF EUR- CapitalisationAccumulating | Not reported | £5.6m | Not reported |
| FWDS Global Disruptors Portfolio -UCITS ETF USD- CapitalisationAccumulating | Not reported | £3.4m | Not reported |
| EYES USD Corporate Bond Portfolio -UCITS ETF USD- CapitalisationAccumulating | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many AB Funds funds can UK investors buy?
Fundology covers 3 AB Funds funds and share classes open to UK investors, each with a recorded price, as of 09/10/2026: 3 ETFs.
What do AB Funds funds charge?
The 1 AB Funds funds with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.35% a year, as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
Is Fundology paid by AB Funds?
No. Fundology is not owned by a fund manager, a platform or a bank, and no fund can pay to be listed, placed in a category or shown first. We take no payments from fund managers.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.