Fundology

Index

Funds that track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core. Ongoing charges run from 0.50% (EMCA and EMCP) to 0.59% a year, as of 02/11/2026.

At a glance

Funds
3
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.50% to 0.59%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 2

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core funds Fundology tracks is 0.50% a year (EMCA and EMCP), as of 02/11/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 3 largest are EMCA (£1.5bn), EMCP (£734m) and SNGB (£33.5m), as reported on 02/11/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from iShares (3).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the five years to 02/11/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +11.6% (EMCA) to +12.1% (EMCP); the median of 2 funds was +11.9%.

Over the three years to 02/11/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from +8.1% (SNGB) to +12.7% (EMCA); the median of 3 funds was +12.5%.

Over the year to 02/11/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −1.6% (EMCA) to +0.5% (SNGB); the median of 3 funds was −0.9%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core, in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 3−1.6% EMCA−0.9%+0.5% SNGB
3 yearsIncome reinvested · to 3+8.1% SNGB+12.5%+12.7% EMCA
5 yearsIncome reinvested · to 2+11.6% EMCA+11.9%+12.1% EMCP

As of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core (3)

All 3 funds that track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 3 funds that track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core, one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
EMCA iShares JP Morgan USD EM Corp Bond UCITS ETFAccumulating0.50%£1.5bn−1.6%+12.7%+11.6%−12.9%
EMCP iShares JP Morgan USD EM Corp Bond UCITS ETF USDDistributing0.50%£734m−0.9%+12.5%+12.1%−12.5%
SNGB iShares JP Morgan USD EM Corp Bond UCITS ETF -Hedged- GBPDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.59%£33.5m+0.5%+8.1%Not reportedNot reported

As of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core?

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core, as of 02/11/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are iShares funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core funds Fundology tracks is 0.50% a year (EMCA and EMCP), as of 02/11/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core fund in the UK?

By fund size, EMCA (iShares JP Morgan USD EM Corp Bond UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 3 funds here, at £1.5bn as reported on 02/11/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 3 J.P. Morgan CEMBI Broad Diversified Core funds here, 1 accumulate and 2 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.