Index
Funds that track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk
3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk. Ongoing charges run from 0.37% (HBKS) to 0.40% a year, as of 09/10/2026.
At a glance
- Funds
- 3
- Providers
- 1
- Ongoing charges
- 0.37% to 0.40%
- Accumulating · distributing
- 2 · 1
The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk funds Fundology tracks is 0.37% a year (HBKS), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
2 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
By fund size, the 3 largest are HBKS (£27.8m), HSKD (£17.8m) and HSKG (£239k), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
All are funds from HSBC (3).
Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Past returns, side by side
Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −0.7% (HSKD) to +0.4% (HBKS); the median of 2 funds was −0.2%.
| Period | Funds | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 yearIncome reinvested · to | 2 | −0.7% HSKD | −0.2% | +0.4% HBKS |
Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return
Funds that track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk (3)
All 3 funds that track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSKD Global Sukuk UCITS ETF -ETFS- USDDistributing | 0.40% | £17.8m | −0.7% | Not reported |
| HSKG Global Sukuk UCITS ETF Accum -CH- GBPAccumulating | 0.38% | £239k | Not reported | Not reported |
| HBKS Global Sukuk UCITS ETFAccumulating | 0.37% | £27.8m | +0.4% | −0.4% |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many UK funds track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk?
3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk, as of 09/10/2026. 2 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. All are HSBC funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
Which FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk fund has the lowest ongoing charge?
The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk funds Fundology tracks is 0.37% a year (HBKS), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
What is the largest FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk fund in the UK?
By fund size, HBKS (Global Sukuk UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 3 funds here, at £27.8m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?
An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 3 FTSE IdealRatings Sukuk funds here, 2 accumulate and 1 distribute.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.