Index
Funds that track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond. The 1 with a charge on record each have an ongoing charge of 0.10% a year, as of 09/10/2026.
At a glance
- Funds
- 2
- Providers
- 1
- Ongoing charges
- 0.10%
- Accumulating · distributing
- 1 · 1
The lowest ongoing charge among the 1 Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond funds Fundology tracks is 0.10% a year (UBTL), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
By fund size, the 2 largest are UBTL (£67.8m) and UBTA (£34.8m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
All are funds from UBS (2).
Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging
Past returns, side by side
Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −9.0% (UBTL) to −7.1% (UBTA); the median of 2 funds was −8.1%.
| Period | Funds | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 yearIncome reinvested · to | 2 | −9.0% UBTL | −8.1% | −7.1% UBTA |
Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of
How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return
Funds that track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond (2)
All 2 funds that track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.
| Fund | Charge | Size | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years after inflation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBTL UBS (Lux) Fund Solutions - UBS BBG TIPS 10+ UCITS ETF Adis- DistributionDistributing | 0.10% | £67.8m | −9.0% | −6.3% | −30.6% | −45.7% |
| UBTA UBS BBG TIPS 10+ UCITS ETF -A-acc- CapitalisationAccumulating | Not reported | £34.8m | −7.1% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed
Questions people ask
How many UK funds track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond?
2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. All are UBS funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.
Which Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond fund has the lowest ongoing charge?
The lowest ongoing charge among the 1 Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond funds Fundology tracks is 0.10% a year (UBTL), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.
What is the largest Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond fund in the UK?
By fund size, UBTL (UBS (Lux) Fund Solutions - UBS BBG TIPS 10+ UCITS ETF Adis- Distribution) is the largest of the 2 funds here, at £67.8m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.
What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?
An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 2 Bloomberg US Government 10+ Year Inflation-Linked Bond funds here, 1 accumulate and 1 distribute.
How is this list ordered?
Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.