Fundology

Index

Funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y)

2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y). Each has an ongoing charge of 0.09% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
2
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.09%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 1

The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) funds Fundology tracks is 0.09% a year (EII1 and UBIF), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 2 largest are UBIF (£182m) and EII1 (£82.1m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from UBS (2).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −1.9% (EII1) to −1.5% (UBIF); the median of 2 funds was −1.7%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y), in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 2−1.9% EII1−1.7%−1.5% UBIF

Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) (2)

All 2 funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y), one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 2 funds that track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y), one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
UBIF UBS Core BBG Euro Inflation Linked Bond 1-10 UCITS ETF -EUR dis- DistributionDistributing0.09%£182m−1.5%+6.4%+6.6%−16.7%
EII1 UBS Core BBG Euro Inflation Linked Bond 1-10 UCITS ETF Shs -(EUR) A-acc- CapitalisationAccumulating0.09%£82.1m−1.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y)?

2 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y), as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 1 pay it out. All are UBS funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 2 Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) funds Fundology tracks is 0.09% a year (EII1 and UBIF), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) fund in the UK?

By fund size, UBIF (UBS Core BBG Euro Inflation Linked Bond 1-10 UCITS ETF -EUR dis- Distribution) is the largest of the 2 funds here, at £182m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 2 Bloomberg Euro Govt Inflation-Linked (1-10 Y) funds here, 1 accumulate and 1 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.