Fundology

Index

Funds that track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury. Ongoing charges run from 0.06% (U10G) to 0.10% a year, as of 09/10/2026.

At a glance

Funds
3
Providers
1
Ongoing charges
0.06% to 0.10%
Accumulating · distributing
1 · 2

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury funds Fundology tracks is 0.06% a year (U10G), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

By fund size, the 3 largest are U10G (£141m), U10C (£58.3m) and UH10 (£47.0m), as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

All are funds from Amundi (3).

Terms:Index fundsOngoing charges figureTracking differenceAccumulating or incomeCurrency hedging

Past returns, side by side

Over the three years to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −5.5% (UH10) to −2.5% (U10G); the median of 3 funds was −3.3%.

Over the year to 09/10/2026, total returns with income reinvested ranged from −10.6% (UH10) to −6.3% (U10G); the median of 3 funds was −6.5%.

Spread of past returns among the funds that track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury, in pounds. Funds reporting the price change only are counted apart.
PeriodFundsLowestMedianHighest
1 yearIncome reinvested · to 3−10.6% UH10−6.5%−6.3% U10G
3 yearsIncome reinvested · to 3−5.5% UH10−3.3%−2.5% U10G

Source: TradingView reported returns, and Fundology’s own from daily closes where none is reported, as of

How we work it out:ReturnsReturns after inflationTotal return

Funds that track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury (3)

All 3 funds that track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury, one share class each, listed by name. An order is not a ranking of quality.

All 3 funds that track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury, one share class each, listed by name. Returns are to each fund’s latest reported value, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”; “after inflation” takes off UK CPIH.
FundChargeSize1 year3 years5 years5 years after inflation
U10G Amundi US Treasury Bond Long Dated UCITS ETFDistributing0.06%£141m−6.3%−2.5%−37.9%price−51.4%price
U10C Amundi US Treasury Bond Long Dated UCITS ETF Acc- CapitalisationAccumulating0.07%£58.3m−6.5%−3.3%+0.9%−21.1%
UH10 Amundi US Treasury Bond Long Dated UCITS ETF GBP Hedged DistDistributing · Hedged to GBP0.10%£47.0m−10.6%−5.5%Not reportedNot reported

Source: TradingView (returns, size and most charges), fund issuers (some charges), ONS CPIH (inflation), as of , at least 15 min delayed

Questions people ask

How many UK funds track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury?

3 UK-listed funds Fundology covers track the Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury, as of 09/10/2026. 1 accumulate their income and 2 pay it out; 1 is a currency-hedged share class. All are Amundi funds. Each fund is listed once, by one share class; its other share classes are on its own page.

Which Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury fund has the lowest ongoing charge?

The lowest ongoing charge among the 3 Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury funds Fundology tracks is 0.06% a year (U10G), as of 09/10/2026. A lower charge does not guarantee a better return.

What is the largest Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury fund in the UK?

By fund size, U10G (Amundi US Treasury Bond Long Dated UCITS ETF) is the largest of the 3 funds here, at £141m as reported on 09/10/2026. Size shows how widely a fund is held, not how it will perform.

What is the difference between the accumulating and distributing versions?

An accumulating share class reinvests the income from its holdings inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price; a distributing class pays it out to holders as cash, usually a few times a year. Of the 3 Bloomberg Barclays U.S. Long Treasury funds here, 1 accumulate and 2 distribute.

How is this list ordered?

Listed by name unless ordered by ongoing charge. No order on this page is a ranking or a recommendation.