Skip to content
Fundology

ETF · Invesco

GGGA Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBP

ISIN IE000VKU6XC9London Stock Exchange: GGGAInvesco Ltd.

Latest close

LSE

£4.94

on

Ongoing charge
0.12% a year
Fund size
£418m

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

At a glance

As of 30/09/2026, GGGA (Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBP, ISIN IE000VKU6XC9) closed at £4.94 on the London Stock Exchange. Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year (about £12 on £10,000).

Charges compared with similar funds

The ongoing charge is taken from the fund’s value every day rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately.
Ongoing charge
0.12%
a year
On £10,000
£12
a year, roughly
Over five years
£60
of £10,000, before growth
Among 275 government bond funds, share classes counted once
  • 119 charge less
  • 19 the same
  • 136 charge more

Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBP 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 136 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 19 the same and 119 less (share classes counted once).

Source: Fund ongoing charges via TradingView, as of

A lower charge is not a promise of a higher return: what the fund holds matters more. Charges are the fund’s own published ongoing charges figure.

Read more:Ongoing charge (OCF)OCF and TERFee dragHow charges add up

In plain English

Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBP is an exchange-traded fund (ETF) from Invesco, launched in 2026.

It tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index - Benchmark TR Net.

You buy and sell it through a share-dealing account or platform during stock-market hours, like a share.

Its ongoing charge is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund's value rather than billed to you.

Income from its investments is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

Government bonds: Loans to governments, such as UK gilts and US Treasuries. They pay interest; their prices move when interest rates change.

Terms:ETFIndex fundUCITSAccumulating or incomeShare classISIN

Key facts

Ticker
GGGA
ISIN
IE000VKU6XC9
Provider
Invesco
Tracks
Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index
Structure
ETF
An exchange-traded fund: bought and sold on the stock exchange through the day, like a share.
Income
Accumulating
Income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.
Ongoing charge
0.12% a year · about £12 on £10,000
Fund size
£418m
Launched
Domicile
Ireland
Can be held in
ISA and SIPP
Currency hedged
No
Price currency
Pounds (GBP)

Price chart

Closing price
£4.94−1.8% since 31/07/2026 · closing price
GGGA closing price: £5.03 on 31/07/2026, £4.94 on 30/09/2026 (−1.8%); low £4.94, high £5.03.

Since 31/07/2026, the closing price went from £5.03 on 31/07/2026 to £4.94 on 30/09/2026 (−1.8%). The lowest close shown was £4.94 on 30/09/2026 and the highest £5.03 on 31/07/2026.

Chart: closing prices we have recorded since 31/07/2026.

Source: TradingView, as of , at least 15 min delayed

Five years of prices, and after inflation

6 weekly closes, from 31/07/2026 to 30/09/2026. The same history in September 2026 pounds, adjusted with ONS CPIH inflation.

Create a free account to see the 5-year price chart and the after-inflation chart

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

How we work it out:Prices and returnsNAV and price

What it holds

The ten largest holdings make up 4.1% of the fund, as of .

Top 10 holdings

Top holdings of GGGA: the ten largest, as a percentage of the whole fund, as of 30/09/2026
Rank#HoldingWeight as a percentage of the fund
1US Tsy N/B 4% 15/11/350.46%
2US Tsy N/B 4% 28/02/300.45%
3US Tsy N/B 4.25% 15/11/340.45%
4Japan 1.2% 20/12/340.41%
5US Tsy N/B 4.5% 15/11/330.41%
6US Tsy N/B 3.875% 15/08/340.40%
7Bundesrepub. Deutschland 2.5% 15/02/350.38%
8US Tsy N/B 0.875% 15/11/300.38%
9US Tsy N/B 1.25% 15/08/310.38%
10US Tsy N/B 1.375% 15/11/310.37%

Source: Invesco, holdings as published, as of , company pages by TradingView

Where it invests

The portfolio by sector, country and type of asset, as a share of the whole fund. Bonds, cash and positions the source does not classify are shown as they come, not guessed.

By country

  1. United States35.6%
  2. Japan13.8%
  3. China12.3%
  4. United Kingdom5.6%
  5. France5.5%
  6. Italy4.9%
  7. Germany4.4%
  8. Spain3.2%
  9. Other countries15.6%
  10. Not classified0.3%
Added up from the holdings Invesco publishes, as of 30/09/2026.

1,254 holdings are listed for this fund. All 1,254 holdings of GGGA, with the full split by sector, country and type of asset.

All holdings

The fund publishes 1,254 holdings; the ten largest make up 4.1% of it.

Create a free account to see the full holdings list

Sign-up takes an email address. There is no card to enter and nothing to pay.

Holdings:Compare what it holds with another fundHoldings overlapHow overlap is measured

Funds tracking the same index

3 funds track Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index - Benchmark TR Net, this one included and share classes counted once; their ongoing charges range from 0.12% to 0.12% a year (01/10/2026).

3 funds that track the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index - Benchmark TR Net, listed by name. Returns are the data vendor’s, in pounds, with income reinvested unless marked “price”.
Fund1 year
Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF -PFHDG- GBPDistributing · 0.12% a yearNot reported
Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBPThis fundAccumulating · 0.12% a yearNot reported
Invesco USD IG Corporate Bond Yield Plus UCITS ETF USDDistributingNot reported

Source: TradingView reported returns and fund ongoing charges, as of

Read more:Index fundsTracking differenceHow funds are compared

Other versions of this fund

Invesco’s other share classes and funds on the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index - Benchmark TR Net. They can differ in how income is paid, currency hedging and charge.

Questions people ask

What is the ongoing charge of GGGA?

The ongoing charge of GGGA is 0.12% a year — about £12 a year on every £10,000 invested, taken from the fund’s value rather than billed to you. Platform and dealing fees are charged separately. Ongoing charge of Invesco Markets IV ICAV - Invesco Global Government Bond UCITS ETF Accum-PFHDG- GBP 0.12% a year, as of 01/10/2026: 136 of the 274 other government bond funds charge more, 19 the same and 119 less (share classes counted once).

What does GGGA track?

GGGA tracks the Bloomberg Global Aggregate Treasuries Index - Benchmark TR Net.

Is GGGA accumulating or distributing?

GGGA is accumulating: income is reinvested inside the fund, so it shows up as a rising price rather than cash paid to you.

What is the ISIN of GGGA?

The ISIN of GGGA is IE000VKU6XC9. An ISIN identifies one exact share class of a fund; GGGA is its ticker on the London Stock Exchange.

Similar funds

More government bond funds, largest first. Size is a fact, not a verdict.

Sources and dates

Prices
London Stock Exchange closes via TradingView, at least 15 minutes delayed, latest
Charges
The fund’s ongoing charges figure, via TradingView
Holdings
Invesco, as published,
Identity
FCA Financial Instruments Reference Data System (FIRDS) and the issuer
Fund size
TradingView, converted to pounds at the latest ECB reference rate

Methodology:Data sourcesReturnsCategoriesAll methods

A machine-readable copy of this page: Markdown.